Yate Town FC Sponsorship Renewed
July 1, 2016
BT and PlusNet Issues Today
July 20, 2016

Yate Town Home Fixtures

Orchard Computer Services are the proud Main Sponsors of Yate Town Football Club

Their HOME fixtures for the 2016 – 2017 league season are as follows

 

EVO-STIK LEAGUE SOUTHERN DIVISON ONE SOUTH & WEST

Tuesday August 9 – Shortwood United

Saturday August 13  – Slimbridge

Saturday August 27 – Wimborne Town

Saturday September 10 – Bridgwater Town

Saturday September 24 – Salisbury

Saturday October 15 – Bideford

Tuesday October 25 – Taunton Town

Saturday November 5 – Paulton Rovers

Tuesday November 22 – Tiverton Town

Saturday November 26 – Barnstaple Town

Saturday December 3 – Didcot Town

Monday December 26 – Mangotsfield United
(Boxing Day)

Saturday January 7 – Wantage Town

Saturday January 21 – Hereford

Saturday February 4 – Evesham United

Saturday February 18 – AFC Totton

Saturday March 4 – Bishops Cleeve

Saturday March 18 – Winchester City

Saturday April 1 – Swindon Supermarine

Saturday April 8 – North Leigh

Monday April 17 – Larkhall Athletic
(Easter Monday)